Graduation? We are here for you order your corsages and boutonniere!
0
LOCAL: (705) 328-0688
TOLLFREE: (888) 880-8878
Shop
Customer Reviews
KAWARTHA LAKES CLASSIC FLOWERS
Local Lindsay, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: May 18, 2024
Name: Jessica M

State/Province:ON

I have ordered from Kawartha Lakes Classic Flowers twice for different occasions and they have always been so convenient to work with. They created beautiful arrangements both times and even did custom colours when I specified my friends favourite colours. I would highly recommend them to anyone ordering flowers for the Kawartha area and will definitely be using them in the future.
Ann's Reply:
Date: May 20, 2024, 8:12 am

We are so happy to hear that we were able to help you. Watch your email for a $10 off coupon on your next purchase on anything in store or online. Flowers, Gift Baskets, Plants or any gifts. Thank you so much Jessica for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it and are looking forward to help you again in the future.
Date: Mar 15, 2024
Name: Cheryl E

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement delivered to my granddaughter after her surgery. Ordered online, they phoned to make sure someone was there. Great service. Thank you.
Date: Aug 30, 2023
Name: Melanie G

State/Province:ON

3 days agoNEW What a perfect experience and product. The delivery was wonderful, they called prior to delivery and left the flowers in a requested spot when no one was there to answer the door. The flowers themselves are absolutely beautiful and fresh, and a hand written card to give that extra personal touch. This was a gift for my mom and I live hours away and everything went great and mom keeps sending pictures of the flowers. Thank you!
Date: Aug 26, 2023
Name: Eryn T

State/Province:ON

I ordered my wedding flowers from kawartha lakes classic flowers and it was the best decision I could have made. My bouquet was perfect, my bridesmaid bouquets were beautiful. I was so happy with my order and the customer service was amazing. I felt confident that my order would be perfect and it was. Thank you for making my wedding so perfect.(Read less)
Date: Aug 26, 2023
Name: Janice H

State/Province:ON

Once again a beautiful job! Thank you. The recipient loved them.
Date: Aug 18, 2023
Name: Matthew C

State/Province:ON

They loved it! A living, flowering potted rosebush is a lovely gift. They sent us a picture of it and we agree. Beautiful. The card with our message was in the photo as well and it was perfect. Thank you for the great service and beautiful flowers. Lorie & Matt
Date: Aug 18, 2023
Name: Scott C

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement sent to my wife for our anniversary while I was away. It put a smile on her face!! Ordered online and it was delivered promptly the next day and on time. Highly recommended!!
Date: Aug 15, 2023
Name: Corey C

State/Province:ON

Every time we have ordered flowers from Kawartha Lakes Classic Flowers & Gifts, we have never been disappointed. Beautiful flowers every time and customer service is top notch! Highly recommend!
Date: Aug 15, 2023
Name: Noel N

State/Province:ON

Very much Thk u..will continue to do business.
Date: May 30, 2023
Name: Debby C

State/Province:BC

Quality of delivered product consistently good.
Date: May 24, 2023
Name: Roman G

State/Province:ON

very nice and professional service I recommend to everyone,
Ann's Reply:
Date: May 29, 2023, 9:55 am

thank you so much for your kind review. Please accept a $10.00 off coupon should you need a little gift in the future. Our way of saying thank you for shopping with us!
Date: May 18, 2023
Name: Terri A

State/Province:ON

Fabulous
Ann's Reply:
Date: May 29, 2023, 9:54 am

Thank you so muych watch your email for $10.00 off coupon when you nedd a little gift again!
Date: May 18, 2023
Name: Terri A

State/Province:ON

Flowers were beautiful. Service was exceptional. Ordered for a busy Mothers Day, was told it would be Mon. Due to demand, flowers were delivered Sunday night. Exceptional!!
Ann's Reply:
Date: May 29, 2023, 9:51 am

We try our best to help our customers. We wanted to thank you for leaving us a review so please accept our $10.00 off coupon for your next gift needs. Thank you again!
Date: May 05, 2023
Name: Maureen Cassidy J

State/Province:ON

Thank you, the flowers are beautiful.
Ann's Reply:
Date: May 29, 2023, 9:47 am

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review we really appreciate it. Watch your email to receive a $10.00 off coupon
Date: Apr 21, 2023
Name: Nadeen L

State/Province:AB

Great product, and more stuff than expected, my girlfriend loved it. Decent price to.
Ann's Reply:
Date: May 29, 2023, 9:39 am

Thank you so much for the nice review. We are so pleased to have been able to help you. Watch your email for your $10.00 off coupon should you need
Date: Apr 20, 2023
Name: J M

State/Province:ON

Great service! Unlike other online retailers; amount was not charged to my credit card until day prior to delivery (even though ordered days before that). Received confirmation email of delivery, which is nice to get since I live one hour away from recipient. Flowers were lovely and fresh and much appreciated by recipient.
Ann's Reply:
Date: May 29, 2023, 9:28 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad you liked our services. To say thank you here is a $10.00 off coupon for you to use whenever you need a little gift again!
Date: Apr 18, 2023
Name: Tabitha D

State/Province:ON

Incredible customer service. Prompt delivery and my friends said it was one of the most beautiful arrangements they've ever received and that it's still looking beautiful over a week later. Will definitely be ordering again!
Ann's Reply:
Date: Apr 18, 2023, 8:10 pm

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that we were able to help you with a gift for your friend. Let us send you a $10.00 off thank you coupon for next time you need a gift again!
Date: Apr 10, 2023
Name: Rhonda M

State/Province:ON

Great value and prompt service. All my recipients have been thrilled with the quality of your flowers
Date: Apr 08, 2023
Name: Mariyam V

State/Province:NS

The flowers I ordered were really pretty! Thank you!
Ann's Reply:
Date: Apr 18, 2023, 8:14 pm

Wonderful to hear! Watch your email for a $10.00 off coupon for next time you are in need of a little gift. Thank you for shopping with us we appreciate it!
Date: Mar 30, 2023
Name: Eileen M

State/Province:ON

Great service
Ann's Reply:
Date: Mar 30, 2023, 4:53 pm

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review we truly appreciate it! Watch your email for a $10.00 coupon for you to use anytime you need a little gift again. It's our way of saying Thank You!
Date: Mar 19, 2023
Name: V K

State/Province:NS

My friend and her husband both raved about the flower arrangements. They both said they were absolutely gorgeous!! And the flowers were delivered despite the inclement weather. Will definitely use them in the future. Thank you for making my friend's birthday more delightful.
Ann's Reply:
Date: Mar 22, 2023, 9:40 am

You are more than welcome. We are so happy to have been able to make her day a little brighter! Watch your email for a $10.00 Coupon you can use for your next purchase as a way of us thanking you for taking the time to leave us a review. Thank you for shopping with us. We look forward to help you again!
Date: Mar 07, 2023
Name: Jennifer W

State/Province:ON

Called to get a bouquet delivered for my mom's birthday and not only were the flowers gorgeous but significantly more reasonably priced than other online orders I had looked at. I am very impressed and will not hesitate to order from them again.
Ann's Reply:
Date: Mar 09, 2023, 5:15 pm

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you were pleased with your flowers. Watch your email for a $10.00 coupon for you to use online or in store on any products we have. Fresh cut flowers, Gift Baskets, Plants or any Gifts. Enjoy!
Jennifer W's Reply:
Date: Mar 10, 2023, 5:20 pm

Thank you so much! ??
Date: Nov 14, 2012
Name: Marg W

State/Province:ON

Very personable staff and good people to deal with
Date: Jul 29, 2011
Name: JACKIE H

State/Province:ON

Date: Jun 07, 2011
Name: Ivalene I

State/Province:DC

This has made my day. I wish all positgns were this good.
Date: Mar 09, 2011
Name: Mrs A

State/Province:ON

I had the task of ordering an arrangement on behalf of the family. I live in Burlington, my sister in Edmonton, my daughter in Mississauga, my sons in downtown Toronto and Vancouver and so on. Being able to find a supplier near the town where my brother passed away was extremely helpful. The service you provided, the quality and the timing was impecable. I would use your service again for sure.
Date: Dec 04, 2010
Name: Jean P

State/Province:ON

I placed this order over the internet from out of the area and was very pleased with the arrangement when it arrived at my friends residence. Thank you for excellent service on relatively short notice.
Date: Mar 01, 2010
Name: Carolyn L

State/Province:ON

Flowers are beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2009
Name: Mr C

State/Province:ON

Very considerate staff! This, I know, since I had to contact them by phone to add info to notecard. Talked to Audrey, the recipient of the arrangement on May 17 & she said the flowers had lasted that long. She was very pleased, as was I.
Date: Jan 13, 2006
Name: Lindsay H

State/Province:**

I know this shop and they stand by quality and customer service. You won't go wrong dealing with them. The staff is friendly and the shop is comfortable to be in. A nice environment.